Home

Well, it is here at Flix 4 Chix!

I’ve got a list of 26 films to choose from, and I don’t think I want to do a breakdown of all of them, because, quite frankly, some of them are ridiculous and I just don’t want to watch them again. <shrug>

So here’s my plan: I’m going to pick the ones that, while not maybe my top 5 favorites, I think you would enjoy. They don’t have to be Oscar (R) winners to be fun, right? That’s not the point. I do know, however, that Daniel Craig is totally hot and worth watching (that’s the only thing that got me through Quantum of Solace. It’s BAD), so why don’t we try out some of the others?

Do you know how many Bonds there have been? (Yes, this is a trick question. I’m good with a couple of answers.)

Who’s been Bond in the most films?

Who had the longest tenure in the role?

What’s YOUR favorite Bond film?

 

Let me know in the comments, or message me on Social Media–I love talking about this guy and how, with all of the issues there are societally and culturally with the films (especially the older ones), it’s still great fun to see a Bond flick.

See you in June!

Photo credit: © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc. All Rights Reserved

Leave a comment